Meet Our Team

President:

Diane Macari president@connectthetots.org


Vice President:

Jenna Rickley vp@connectthetots.org


Treasurer:

Stephanie Pothier treasurer@connectthetots.org


Secretary:

Julie Leyshon secretary@connectthetots.org


Director of Meals for Moms:

Jessica Carroll meals@connectthetots.org


Directors of Membership:

Alison Either enrollment@connectthetots.org

Amy Lovely enrollment@connectthetots.org


Director of Playgroups:

Katie Cintolo playgroup@connectthetots.org


Director of Publications:

Laura Tucci publications@connectthetots.org


Director of Publicity:

Jennifer Ray publicity@connectthetots.org


Directors of Special Events:

Samantha Carreiro events@connectthetots.org

Christie Proctor events@connectthetots.org


Directors of Community Service:

Jillian Black service@connectthetots.org

Lauren Donahue service@connectthetots.org


Director of Website:

Danielle Slater website@connectthetots.org


Connect The Tots is run by volunteers.

The members of the Connect The Tots Board are your point of contact for questions, issues or suggestions.

For general questions or suggestions please email: info@connectthetots.org.