Meet Our Team

Connect The Tots is run by volunteers.

The members of the Connect The Tots Board are your point of contact for questions, issues or suggestions.

For general questions or suggestions please email: info@connectthetots.org.

Meet Our Team

President:

Allison Fusco      president@connectthetots.org


Vice President:

Kate Hersman       vp@connectthetots.org


Treasurer:

Randi Skeper treasurer@connectthetots.org


Secretary:

Lindsay Baker secretary@connectthetots.org


Director of Meals for Moms:

Allison Fusco         meals@connectthetots.org


Director of Membership:

María José Diago enrollment@connectthetots.org


Director of Playgroups:

Anna Hershberger playgroup@connectthetots.org


Director of Publications:

Andrew Coate publications@connectthetots.org


Director of Publicity:

Colleen Lacey publicity@connectthetots.org


Director of Special Events:

Laura Woollacott events@connectthetots.org


Director of Community Service:

Lauren Donahue service@connectthetots.org


Director of Website:

Aimee Ladner website@connectthetots.org


 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *