Meet Our Team

Connect The Tots is run by volunteers.

The members of the Connect The Tots Board are your point of contact for questions, issues or suggestions.

For general questions or suggestions please email: info@connectthetots.org.

Meet Our Team

President:

Kim Palmer, president@connectthetots.org


Vice President:

TBD, vp@connectthetots.org


Secretary:

Gail Nye, secretary@connectthetots.org


Treasurer:

Yalu Wu, treasurer@connectthetots.org


Director of Meals for Moms:

Gail Nye, meals@connectthetots.org


Director of Memberships:

Kara Scalisi, enrollment@connectthetots.org


Director of Playgroups:

Ashwini Ranade, playgroup@connectthetots.org


Director of Publications:

Vanessa Curry, publications@connectthetots.org


Director of Publicity:

Liz Zembruski, publicity@connectthetots.org


Director of Special Events:

Lisijena Bufi, events@connectthetots.org


Director of Website:

Tom Prendergast, website@connectthetots.org


Director of Community Service:

Alison Popp, service@connectthetots.org


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *