Meet Our Team

Connect The Tots is run by volunteers.

The members of the Connect The Tots Board are your point of contact for questions, issues or suggestions.

For general questions or suggestions please email: info@connectthetots.org.

Meet Our Team

Co-Presidents:

María José Diago and Randi Skeper, president@connectthetots.org


Vice President:

Kate Hersman, vp@connectthetots.org


Secretary:

Lindsey Hoyme, secretary@connectthetots.org


Treasurer:

Kimberly Palmer, treasurer@connectthetots.org


Director of Meals for Moms:

Lindsey Hoyme, meals@connectthetots.org


Director of Membership:

María José Diago, enrollment@connectthetots.org


Director of Playgroups:

Anna Hershberger, playgroup@connectthetots.org


Director of Publications:

Elizabeth Reese, publications@connectthetots.org


Director of Publicity:

Kara Scalisi, publicity@connectthetots.org


Director of Special Events:

Laura Woollacott, events@connectthetots.org


Director of Website:

Aimee Ladner, website@connectthetots.org


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *