Meet Our Team

President:

Airisenne Angle president@connectthetots.org


Vice President:

Jenna Rickley vp@connectthetots.org


Treasurer:

Stephanie Pothier treasurer@connectthetots.org


Secretary:

Diane Macari secretary@connectthetots.org


Director of Meals for Moms:

Alison Ethier meals@connectthetots.org


Directors of Membership:

Sarah Smith enrollment@connectthetots.org

Megan Holton enrollment@connectthetots.org


Director of Playgroups:

Katie Crocker playgroup@connectthetots.org


Director of Publications:

Laura Tucci publications@connectthetots.org


Director of Publicity:

Jillian Blackpublicity@connectthetots.org


Directors of Special Events:

Samantha Carreiro events@connectthetots.org

Allison Schromm events@connectthetots.org


Director of Community Service:

Carolina Pape service@connectthetots.org


Director of Website:

Danielle Slater website@connectthetots.org


Connect The Tots is run by volunteers.

The members of the Connect The Tots Board are your point of contact for questions, issues or suggestions.

For general questions or suggestions please email: info@connectthetots.org.