Meet Our Team

President:

Danielle Slater president@connectthetots.org


Vice President:

Alison Ethier vp@connectthetots.org


Treasurer:

Randi Skeper treasurer@connectthetots.org


Secretary:

Julie Leyshon secretary@connectthetots.org


Director of Meals for Moms:

Allison Kelly Fusco meals@connectthetots.org


Director of Membership:

Jess Carroll enrollment@connectthetots.org


Director of Playgroups:

Lindsay Baker playgroup@connectthetots.org


Director of Publications:

Jennifer Ray publications@connectthetots.org


Director of Publicity:

Colleen Lacey publicity@connectthetots.org


Directors of Special Events:

Christie Proctor events@connectthetots.org

Laurie Walton events@connectthetots.org


Director of Community Service:

Lauren Donahue service@connectthetots.org


Director of Website:

Kristen Riley website@connectthetots.org


Connect The Tots is run by volunteers.

The members of the Connect The Tots Board are your point of contact for questions, issues or suggestions.

For general questions or suggestions please email: info@connectthetots.org.