Meet Our Team

Connect The Tots is run by volunteers.

The members of the Connect The Tots Board are your point of contact for questions, issues or suggestions.

For general questions or suggestions please email: info@connectthetots.org.

Meet Our Team

President:

Kara Scalisi, president@connectthetots.org


Vice President:

Elizabeth Reese, vp@connectthetots.org


Secretary:

Lindsey Hoyme, secretary@connectthetots.org


Treasurer:

Kimberly Palmer, treasurer@connectthetots.org


Director of Meals for Moms:

Gail Nye, meals@connectthetots.org


Director of Membership:

Mary Beth Findlay, enrollment@connectthetots.org


Director of Playgroups:

Lindsey Hoyme, playgroup@connectthetots.org


Director of Publications:

Vanessa French, publications@connectthetots.org


Director of Publicity:

Liz Zembruski, publicity@connectthetots.org


Director of Special Events:

Lisijena Bufi, events@connectthetots.org


Director of Website:

Tom Prendergast, website@connectthetots.org


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *