Meet Our Team


Danielle Slater

Vice President:

Alison Ethier


Randi Skeper


Julie Leyshon

Director of Meals for Moms:

Allison Fusco

Director of Membership:

Jess Carroll

Director of Playgroups:

Lindsay Baker

Director of Publications:

Jennifer Ray

Director of Publicity:

Colleen Lacey

Directors of Special Events:

Christie Proctor

Laurie Walton

Director of Community Service:

Lauren Donahue

Director of Website:


Connect The Tots is run by volunteers.

The members of the Connect The Tots Board are your point of contact for questions, issues or suggestions.

For general questions or suggestions please email: